1 Minute Reader Survey

I know people read this blog. But I have no idea who you are… or what you want.

So if you read Catholic Cravings at all, I’d love you to fill out this quick survey.

At 7 1/2 questions, it’s super short, you can skip any question you want, and it’s ALL multiple choice (ok, almost all multiple choice.) I just did it – deliberately slowly – and it took me 1 minute and 11 seconds.

It doens’t get much quicker or easier than that.

In return, you will have my undying gratitude and God willing, a better blog here. (Because you guys, secret changes are afoot!)

Take Literally a Minute and Do Catholic Cravings Reader Survey Now

 

5 responses to “1 Minute Reader Survey

Leave a Reply

