Some (exciting for me!) Blog News

Just a small note to say that I’ve added two pages to the menu at the top.

One is for my summaries of the Council of Trent, and the other is a List of Prohibited Books which you should definitely not click on.

Me and my blog

Me and my blog

More excitingly (at least for me), I am now officially catholiccravings.com.Β (You can click this one, just to prove it’s real. I may have clicked it a number of times already…)

Daniel Nour, who is my media guru, told me I should and so I did. (Although he still can’t make me understand Twitter. Seriously, how does that thing work??)

It feels like a big step, but a good one. Kind of like going steady with a blog… since I bought her a domain name and everything. (But will she wear my pin at homecoming? That’s the big question people.)

And most importantly of all, thank you to everyone who reads this poor little blog of mine, whenever, however, or whyever.Β You are, beyond all doubt, the coolest, smartest, and most beautiful people in the world.

And you have great taste…

16 responses to “Some (exciting for me!) Blog News

  1. Wow, that’s a big step. Are you sure you can handle this kind of commitment? I mean, you haven’t even been together a year yet…

    • I KNOW RIGHT! But it’s almost a year, and once you’ve been together for a year, it’s meant to be, right?

      Besides, you’ve got to take chances in love, better to have blogged and slowly died of your own boredom-inducing posts than never to have blogged at all.

  2. Haha yay! How exciting πŸ˜€ Good to know this awesome blog will be sticking around! Now you just have to conquer Twitter πŸ˜‰

  3. LOL! Congratulations, Laura. I have a twitter account but unlike you and your blog, twitter and I are definitely not going steady. I’m not even sure we’re platonic.

    • Haha, yes! Twitter and I tend to have one night stands, and then I’m so confused and hurt when he doesn’t call. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

