I’m back!!! (Wait, what?)

Guess what? I’m coming back to Catholic Cravings!

After about a month of slumming it over at Getting into Holy Water, it’s just not working for me. And I miss Catholic Cravings.

So I’m coming back!

I have a number of theories why I made the switch and am now switching back.

Maybe I’m desperate to feel in control of at least one thing in my life. Maybe I felt I need permission to write what I want, where I want and when I want to – which is just silly.

Or maybe it’s aliens.

I dunno. 🙂

Either way, I’m back here and I’m happy.

13 responses to “I’m back!!! (Wait, what?)

    • Not at all! 🙂 Think of the other one as an ill-judged summer fling… And now best forgotten! Tho I did learn some good things. Thanks as always for your support.

Leave a Reply

